The 2020/21 Board of Directors

 

Scott Campbell (Chair)scott@downtownmidland.ca705-527-7246 ext. 101
Christine Taylorchristine@downtownmidland.ca705-527-7246 ext. 117
Jonathan Mainjon@downtownmidland.ca705-527-7246 ext. 113
Susan Canningsusan@downtownmidland.ca705-527-7246 ext. 116
Karen Shepherdkaren@downtownmidland.ca705-527-7246 ext. 114
Paula Lynn-Meridispaula@downtownmidland.ca705-527-7246 ext. 100
Colin Papecolin@downtownmidland.ca705-527-7246 ext. 105
Tanya Sajantanya@downtownmidland.ca705-527-7246 ext. 118