2021/22 Board of Directors

 

Scott Campbell – Chair

scott@downtownmidland.ca

Karriane Copeland

k.copeland@graffiart.ca

Jonathan Main

jmain@midland.ca 

Susan Canning

gourmet@csolve.net 

Paula Lynn-Meridis

saenterprises@rogers.com

Christine Taylor

taylor@taylorcompany.ca 

Roberta Douglas

roberta@royalteaonking.ca

Karen Shepherd – General Manager

manager@downtownmidland.ca